Wave Shape
Wave Shape

Members Award 2014

Waves Shape

Following the recent AGM, the club awarded its annual ‘Diver of the Year’ and ‘Club Member’ of the year. Mary Smith was awarded Diver of the Year 2014 by Paul Richardson, the outgoing Club Diving Officer. The club members voted Chris Hill as Club Member of the Year 2014. He was presented with the Trophy by Dave Patchett the outgoing Chairman.

clubman2014 diveryr2014

Visit BSAC.com