Wave Shape
Wave Shape

Members Awards 2015

Waves Shape

Following the recent AGM, the club awarded its annual ‘Diver of the Year’ and ‘Club Member’ of the year. Alex Wardle was awarded Diver of the Year 2015 by Dave Patchett the club Diving Officer. The club members voted Ann Bailey as Club Member of the Year 2015. She was presented with the Trophy by Paul Richardson, the Club Chairman.  Well done to both divers!

IMG_20160119_213502684_HDR   IMG_20160119_213553568_HDR

Visit BSAC.com